Sailing off..

Sailing Off

Dear readers,

It’s been a long time pending. Although both of my academic voyages have officially ended, the Voyage, the Adventure, and the Internal Discovery transcends the disembarkation last year.

I will no longer be populating this blog, but I will be transferring all of the posts to my new site, www.earlenecruz.com. There you can see all of these posts about Semester at Sea, in addition to new ones on topics about culture, cooking, social entrepreneurship, travel, and my life in general.

As you may know, my time abroad through my first voyage in 2012 encouraged me to think of the social venture (KitchenConnection.org) that I am currently pursuing with great passion. There have been many tough tides and strong winds up to this point, but the support of my peers has kept me afloat.

I don’t know where this journey will take me, but I’m keeping my eyes on the horizon, and I’m hoping that you’ll be part of it with me.

XX

EarleneAtSea

2014-12-17 11.57.29

***For more information on KitchenConnection.org, visit the website, and/or check out our other videos on our Youtube Channel.

We’re always looking for chefs, farmers, bartenders, and any foodies all over the world who are interested in learning/sharing their passion.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.